Extended Multiday Trips Calendar

Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

- Extended Multiday Trip
 

You MUST obtain approval from the leader before booking for any extended multiday trip. 

10Jun

Monday 10 June 2024 - Tuesday 18 June 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Winter - Heaphy and Wangapeka Tracks

10Jul

Wednesday 10 July 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Winter - Heaphy Track

04Nov

Monday 04 November 2024 - Sunday 10 November 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  November Week - Dargaville

27Dec

Friday 27 December 2024 - Friday 10 January 2025 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Douglas, Lockett, Arthur Ranges

27Dec

Friday 27 December 2024 - Saturday 11 January 2025 08:00 - 17:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Mt Cook to Lake Hawea

31Jan

Friday 31 January 2025 - Sunday 09 February 2025 08:00 - 17:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Nelson Tops

15Feb

Saturday 15 February 2025 - Sunday 23 February 2025 08:00 - 17:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Travers Sabine

01Mar

Saturday 01 March 2025 - Saturday 08 March 2025 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Doubtful to Hurinui Explorer