All Events on Programme

Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
10Jun

Monday 10 June 2024 - Tuesday 18 June 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Winter - Heaphy and Wangapeka Tracks

16Jun

Sunday 16 June 2024 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Cascade Loop

19Jun

Wednesday 19 June 2024 09:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Otuataua Stonefields and Manukau Coast

19Jun

Wednesday 19 June 2024 19:00 - 21:00
Category ImageMeetings -  ATC Annual General Meeting

21Jun

Friday 21 June 2024 - Sunday 23 June 2024 07:00
Category ImageBackcountry Maintenance -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

23Jun

Sunday 23 June 2024 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Pahurehure Inlet and Southern Path

26Jun

Wednesday 26 June 2024 09:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Wairoa Dam Loop, Hunua Regional Park

28Jun

Friday 28 June 2024 - Sunday 30 June 2024 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk Weekend -  Pinnacles, Coromandel - Matariki Weekend

03Jul

Wednesday 03 July 2024 19:30 - 21:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  ATC Day Walk Leader Training

07Jul

Sunday 07 July 2024 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Broken Hills